View Screen-Reader Accessible Site View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Deacon's Meeting

Date: Monday, 05/14/2012
Time: 06:30PM

http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=qr&chs=350x350&chl=BEGIN%3AVCALENDAR%0D%0ABEGIN%3AVEVENT%0D%0ADTSTART%3A20120514T183000%0D%0ADTEND%3A20120514T193000%0D%0ASUMMARY%3ADeacon%27s%20Meeting%0D%0ALOCATION%3A%0D%0ADESCRIPTION%3A%0D%0ATRANSP%3ATRANSPARENT%0D%0AEND%3AVEVENT%0D%0AEND%3AVCALENDAR

Countdown: Monday, 05/14/2012 18:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Monday, 06/11/2012
Monday, 07/09/2012
Monday, 08/13/2012
Monday, 09/10/2012
Monday, 11/12/2012
Monday, 12/10/2012
Monday, 01/14/2013
Monday, 02/11/2013
Monday, 03/11/2013
Monday, 05/13/2013